February 2017 Primark Haul

February 2017 Primark Haul

Hello everybody!

So, at the weekend I decided I simply didn’t have enough clothes, so I popped in my car, drove to the White Rose and into Primark I went. There were so many cute blouse style shirts that I loved but I own too many so I refrained from buying anymore.

What I did need were some new Jeans/Jeggings…

I picked up two pairs of super soft, stretchy Jeggings in Grey and Black. They were only £6 each so I couldn’t say no. They fit so well, I don’t get that annoying scrunch at the bottom of the leg which I always seem to get with any leggings/jeans.

img_01001img_01021

And what better to go with Grey and Black Jeggings? Grey Ankle boots!

These were only £7, an absolute steal! They are so comfortable to wear. Definitely glad I picked these up!

img_00991

On the theme of Grey, I spotted this beautiful top.

The pale grey with the White flower detail definitely brings me into Spring. It’s perfect for day wear but could also be dressed up and look amazing at night! The flared sleeves add a touch of elegance. It really is a beautiful top.

img_01031

French Kiss Perfume

I am not one to wear perfume, but this smells gorgeous! Its sweet and a little bit fruity. Not too over powering but it doesn’t disappear. I think the bottle is absolutely adorable. It was only £8 so I am over the moon. My Boyfriend spotted it and picked it out for me so I know he definitely likes it.

PS… Velvet Matte Lipstick Crayon

I own a few bits from the PS… Makeup collection. These crayons never let me down. I mainly own the nude shade lipsticks so i decided to push the boat out and go a little more vibrant. I love the fuchsia pink colour of this lipstick and I love the way it looks on my lips. At only £2.50 it definitely gives other brands a run for their money

 

And that’s it, that’s all I got this time round. I’m sure I’ll be back in store soon!

Speak soon

S x

2 thoughts on “February 2017 Primark Haul

Leave a Reply

