Where have I been?!?

Where have I been?!?

I suddenly realised it’s been about 3 months since I posted… what?! 

So much has happened while I’ve been gone! 

One of the reasons I haven’t been blogging is silly, but I felt like it was starting to take over. Yes I’ve only been blogging since the start of this year but I think I dove in too deep too quickly and everything became about blogging! Days out had to be instagramable (yes that’s a word now), I was making sure to buy something new every other week so that I could blog about it. It literally started controlling me. 

So, I have decided on a new approach and I am back! Let’s face it, I love blogging, I love sharing, I love being a part of this community! 

So a little update on my life: IM PREGNANT! 

I can’t believe it, me and my boyfriend are so unbelievably excited. I’m going to do a pregnancy update every 2 weeks or so which will be uploaded on here! 

I’m so glad to be back! Hopefully you haven’t all forgotten me!

Speak soon 

S xxx

Leave a Reply

